When You’ve Read a Good Book

You know you’ve read a good book when you turn the last page and feel a little as if you have lost a friend. ~ Paul Sweeney

Q_You've read a good book copy
For the Writer’s Quote Wednesday Event, we’re asked to share a favorite author’s quote that inspires us as writers. I had already begun uploading some of my quote graphics to a Commonplace STUDIO gallery. This is one of my favorites because it’s happened to me many times. His quote reminds us that inspiration often comes from characters who linger in the minds of readers. So in this instance, it’s the quote that’s a favorite. Plus, I wanted to show off my graphic. How do you like it?

writers-quote-wed-20151

4 thoughts on “When You’ve Read a Good Book

Your thoughts?

